Telemundo – The Queen of Miami Teasers February 2018

The Queen of Miami Teasers February 2018 – Upcoming Zee World drama series ‘The Queen of Miami ’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2018.

 

Coming up on The Queen of Miami this February 2018:

Tuesday 13 February 2018

José Carlos asks Quezada to work for him, but he refuses. Renato realises that microphones have been planted all around the warehouse.

Wednesday 14 February 2018 

Analía is released after testifying against her husband for narco-trafficking. Luciana tells her mother that she is pregnant.

Thursday 15 February 2018

Elías enters the witness protection programme, which will give him a new identity. Meanwhile, Tomas is released from hospital.

Friday 16 February 2018

Elías regains consciousness, but neither Marcelo nor Teresa realises he is alive. Adan arrives back from his trip to Colombia.

Monday 19 February 2018 

Elías manages to escape the warehouse and calls Silvana to ask for help. Quezada is furious when Elizondo tells him Anastasia is still alive.

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Riquelme and Silvana go looking for Elías, and hear gunshots. Meanwhile, Paola finds out that José Carlos is Quezada’s adoptive son.

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Gerardo invites Analia and her mother to the club. Silvana arrives at Marcelo’s warehouse, where she finds Elías’s watch.

Thursday 22 February 2018

Riquelme and Benavides go to Marcelo’s warehouse in search of Silvana. Meanwhile, at Anastasia’s house, Erica and Irene get into a fight.

Friday 23 February 2018

Olmedo tells Irene that José Carlos has kidnapped Rodrigo. Ferrara questions Marcelo and Teresa, while Silvana and Riquelme recover in hospital.

Monday 26 February 2018 

Quezada and José Carlos discuss the agreed deal to return Rodrigo to Gina.
is kidnapped, but it turns out to be a prank.

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Corona and Benavides arrive at Sergio’s offices and ?nd a drug shipment there, but when Corona calls in reinforcements, Benavides betrays her.

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Benavides convinces Corona to work for Anastasia as an undercover police officer. Marcelo suffers an epileptic fit when questioned by the police.

The Queen of Miami airs on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 22h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 21h00.