Fox Life – Lodestar Teasers December 2017 (January 2018)

 

Coming up on Lodestar this January 2018:


Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 33
Fikret and Zekkar use Rüveyda as leverage and negotiate with Zühre. Zekkar still wants to have his revenge on Seyit.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 34
Seyit tries to find Zühre and Rüveyda. He gets a new job offer. Zühre thinks going to Fikret will be a solution.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 35
Zühre sacrifices herself to save Seyit and his family. Zekkar goes crazy when he sees Zühre in front of him.

Thursday 4 January 2018
Episode 36
Zühre’s return and shifts the balance between father and son.

Friday 5 January 2018
Episode 37
Seyit goes crazy when he can’t find Zühre but this time there’s nothing he can do. He has to accept the fact that she’s gone.

Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 38
Zühre is going to spend her first night in the Karakaya Mansion. Is Fikret going to make her his wife or kill her?

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 39
Ali can’t stop himself thinking about Rüveyda and goes to where she lives. Zühre’s presence brings new arrangements to the mansion.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 40
Zekkar feels uncomfortable. Zekkar doesn’t want Zühre in the mansion but once again he finds his father against him.

Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 41
Seyit doesn’t know what to do. He tries to contact Zühre. Meanwhile new things are about to happen in Seyit’s life.

Friday 12 January 2018
Episode 42

Zühre’s chastity is confirmed in front of the Karakaya family. But this doesn’t stop Zekkar. He goes against everyone with revenge.

Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 43
Fikret has no patience for Zekkar anymore. He draws his sword, too. Seyit can’t accept that Zühre is gone and doesn’t know what to do.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 44
Necmi wants to take Seyit in after the attack but Seyit hasn’t decided. Sirma learns who her daughter is but she’s not alone.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 45
Zekkar will get to her before Sirma. This showdown will mark a new beginning for everyone.

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 46
Seyit doesn’t want to forget about his love for Zühre but he doesn’t have any other choice.

Friday 19 January 2018
Episode 47
Ali and Rüveyda continue to meet secretly in spite of their families.

Monday 22 January 2017
Episode 48
Fikret tries to find ways to get Zekkar out of prison. In the meantime, Zühre protects Sirma in the family. But Zekkar has a condition about that.

Tuesday 23 January 2017
Episode 49
After Fikret makes an agreement with Zekkar he decides to go back to Ürgüp.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 50
Sirma is very happy about that but worried that she’ll be separated from her children.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 51
The idea of turning back to Ürgüp worries Zühre and Seyit. Zühre’s only support is Sirma and Seyit shares his worries with Erdal.

Friday 26 January 2018
Episode 52
One night of hell is raised in the Karakaya Mansion. No one can stop Zekkar anymore. Sirma wants to see Günes one last time.

Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 53
Zühre and Seyit fall into Zekkar’s trap. Fikret believes Zekkar but Seyit has strong evidence. This time Fikret is determined to not let this one go.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 54
Fikret teaches a lesson to Zekkar before he leaves for Ürgüp. This incident will draw Ali and Zekkar away from each other.

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 55
The things that Seyit found out force him to go to Ürgüp. Meantime Zühre is in trouble in Ürgüp.

Lodestar airs on Fox Life from Mondays to Fridays at 18h25.