EVA – Fooled Into Love Teasers February 2018

Fooled Into Love Teasers February 2018 – Upcoming EVA drama series ‘Fooled Into Love’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2018.


Coming up on Fooled Into Love this February 2018:

Thursday 1 February 2018
Episode 83

Alberto gets assaulted by three men when he is drunk. Later, Facundo and Maria find out their son is at a police station.

Friday 2 February 2018
Episode 84

No teaser available.

Monday 5 February 2018
Episode 85

Florencio arrives at Maria’s boutique with a bunch of roses for her and assures Maria he wants to be her friend and support her.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Episode 86

Perpetua advises Maria to go away for a few days with Facundo. Isabel steals pills to set the stage for her suicide attempt.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Episode 87

Santiago says goodbye to Mireya forever. Elsewhere, Perpetua confronts Estefany and assures her she’s never going to trust her.

Thursday 8 February 2018
Episode 88

Isabel tries to make up for neglecting her daughter Alejandra in the past by taking her skating.

Friday 9 February 2018
Episode 89

Isabel suffers an anxiety attack and gets desperate to take her pills. Later, Diego confronts Francisca for bothering Carmen.

Monday 12 February 2018
Episode 90

Estefany is waiting for the right moment to show Facundo the photo she took of Maria and Florencio.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Episode 91

Facundo kicks Gustavo out of his office and Santiago gets worried after they lose the investor. Florencio tells Panzon about Estefany’s flirting.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Episode 92

Francisca visits the Carmonas to tell them that Diego plans to spend the night with their daughter Carmen. Corina has decided to meet Facundo.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Episode 93

The employees ask Facundo about the company bankruptcy in front of Maria. Elsewhere, Isabel tells Ale she’ll help her be prettier for Andres.

Friday 16 February 2018
Episode 94

Porfirio tells Perpetua that sooner or later the secret of what happened to their respective spouses will come to light.

Monday 19 February 2018
Episode 95

No teaser available.

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Episode 96

A man calls on the Carmonas’ house stating that he was chatting all afternoon with Carmen on the internet, which she denies.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Episode 97

Isabel confesses to her husband she doesn’t want to lose him and he assures her he won’t hurt her again.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Episode 98

Esteban promises Santiago he will try to make Facundo sell him the stock that belonged to him.

Friday 23 February 2018
Episode 99

Porfirio tells Concepcion how much he loves his wife. Elsewhere, Santiago informs his family that Facundo is going to buy his company shares.

Monday 26 February 2018
Episode 100

Porfirio is so obsessed with someone touching the picture of The Last Supper that he has nightmares about it. Elsewhere, Carmen insists on getting Facundo’s permission to participate in a casting.

Tuesday 27 February 2018
Episode 101

Rocio tells Alberto that she doesn’t love him anymore, at the same time that Maria confesses to her mother that she doesn’t want her son to suffer because of love.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Episode 102

Facundo catches Esteban looking for something in his desk. When he asks, Esteban says he needs a certain document. Elsewhere, Maria tells Isabel that she plans to sell Rocio’s designs in her boutique.

Premiere episodes of Fooled into Love air on EVA from Mondays to Fridays at 13h00 and the primetime episodes air at 19h00.