EVA – Celia Cruz Teasers January 2018

Celia Cruz Teasers January 2018 – Upcoming EVA drama series ‘Celia Cruz’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for January 2018.


Coming up on Celia Cruz this January 2018:


Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 24

Lola finds out that Marcos’s killer is Eliecer so she decides to buy a ticket to a place far away from Cuba. Elsewhere, a new character arrives at the Sonora.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 25

Influenced by Ollita’s advice and the demonstration of love from Pedro, Celia is willing to make a start on a serious relationship.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 26

At the offices, Celia meets Ramon Cabrera, the composer of ‘Your Voice’, who falls for her the moment he sees her, which arouses Pedro’s jealousy.

Thursday 4 January 2018
Episode 27

While Lola begins a new life in New York and has supposedly found a person she can trust, the night Celia plans to be one of the happiest nights of her life turns sour.

Friday 5 January 2018
Episode 28

Celia realises her mission in life isn’t only to sing but to carry the name of Africa up high and spread happiness into the heart of the world in order to be remembered.

Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 29

The relationship between Pedro and Celia cannot be fixed and even though deep inside she loves him, she cannot allow Pedro’s lies to ruin her life.

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 30

The situation at Celia’s house gets tense and all she can do is promise Ollita that she will work to give her the best and swears that she will always be by her side.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 31

Regardless of the tribute at the president’s house, her feelings of anguish for her mother are stronger and she has to leave immediately.

Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 32

The happiness of the premier of Raquel’s movie is complemented by the unexpected marriage proposal Mario has prepared.

Friday 12 January 2018
Episode 33

Alberto is determined to show Celia that being by his side will mean she is able to save her family and her house.

Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 34

Celia arrives at the Tropicana to sing but is shocked when she sees Alberto dressed in military clothing with the commanders.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 35

Celia refuses to sing directly to the commanders, she makes it very clear to Alberto that she will never give in to them.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 36

Alberto asks Celia to join the revolution in exchange for getting her money back, but Celia stays firm on her decision.

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 37

Rogelio warns Celia that it is possible their trip might not have a return ticket and she is devastated.

Friday 19 January 2018
Episode 38

Pedro continues to look for Raquel but his attempts are unsuccessful and everything seems to indicate that she has abandoned Mario.

Monday 22 January 2018
Episode 39

Mongo and Tico arrive at the hospital to save Lola and the doctor gives them the news about Billy’s condition..

Tuesday 23 January 2018
Episode 40

Eliecer digs into his most dark plans to get close to Billy and stop him from being with Lola.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 41

Celia and Pedro decide to go to the Cuban consulate to try to get a permission that will allow them to go back, but their visit is unsuccessful.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 42

Alberto decides to help his friend Gamita escape from the island so that the other Barbudos can’t harm him.

Friday 26 January 2018
Episode 43

The Barbudos arrive at Celia’s house, thinking Gamita is hiding there, and torture Alberto to get to the truth.

Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 44

Alberto is accused of treason and his commander tortures him and tells him that he is going to test his loyalty with the revolution.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 45

Celia searches for her friend Lola after her performance and finds her being drugged in the bathroom.

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 46

Overwhelmed with the news of her father’s death, Celia goes to Pedro’s bedroom who comforts her.

Premiere episodes of Celia Cruz air on EVA from Mondays to Fridays at 17h00, with a nightly rebroadcast at 23h00.