EVA – Betrayed Heart Teasers February 2018

Betrayed Heart Teasers February 2018 – Upcoming EVA drama series ‘ Betrayed Heart ’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2018 .


Coming up on Betrayed Heart this February 2018:

Thursday 1 February 2018
Episode 95

Maria Lourdes and Patricia go head to head in court. Meanwhile, at the precinct, Claudio tries to defend himself.

Friday 2 February 2018
Episode 96

Lorena tries to convince Judge Echeverri that she’s telling the truth, but he tells her to save her statements for the jury.


Monday 5 February 2018
Episode 97

Carmen tells her daughter Virginia some details of her past. Gertrudis reaches out to her friend, Michelle, to help get Claudio out of jail.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Episode 98

Virginia visits Claudio, hoping to discover more about her bipolar disorder. Michelle decides to help Gertrudis organise Claudio’s escape.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Episode 99

Virginia confides in Elvis about her disorder. Meanwhile, the trucks transporting Claudio and Lorena to prison are intercepted.

Thursday 8 February 2018
Episode 100

Gertrudis gives an “emotional” performance as she testifies against Lorena. Meanwhile, the Marias progress with their plan against Ricardo.

Friday 9 February 2018
Episode 101

Lorena finally begins her testimony in court. Gertrudis tells Claudio about the plan she has devised for him.

Monday 12 February 2018
Episode 102

Gertrudis tries to convince Claudio to stick to her plan and Ricardo begins to suspect the Marias are setting him up.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Episode 103

Judge Echeverri summons the Jury to deliberate the final verdict in the case against Lorena.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Episode 104

Lorena asks for her son’s forgiveness due to her absence. Once they’re alone, Alberto insists on Lorena revealing who killed his father.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Episode 105

Lorena accuses Gertrudis of murdering Marco Aurelio. Alberto visits Claudio in his cell, demanding that he reveal who really killed his father.

Friday 16 February 2018
Episode 106

Lorena meets up with Paco and tries to convince him to tell her who killed Marco Aurelio.

Monday 19 February 2018
Episode 107

Lorena pressures Norma to reveal what she knows about Marco Aurelio’s murder, desperate to find the truth and prove her innocence to Alberto.

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Episode 108

When Omar pays Lorena a visit at the Corona Residence, Alberto is infuriated and blinded by his jealousy of seeing them together.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Episode 109

Alfonso confesses that he’s extremely worried about Malena’s future. Meanwhile, Virginia heads to the Trejo residence to see her son.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Episode 110

Paco warns Gertrudis that Lorena is going to find the truth behind Marco Aurelio’s murder. Meanwhile, Malena is having a tough time in prison.

Friday 23 February 2018
Episode 111

Gertrudis has shocking news for Alberto. Meanwhile, Paco is finally ready to tell Lorena everything, but his honesty comes at a price.

Monday 26 February 2018
Episode 112

Gertrudis enlists Michelle to help her dispose of Paco’s body. Alberto wants a DNA test to find out whether or not Claudio is his father.

Tuesday 27 February 2018
Episode 113

After finding Paco’s body, the chief of police believes Gertrudis may be involved with the crime.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Episode 114

Alberto tells Lorena that, although Gertrudis has escaped the blame for Paco’s death, he now views her as his father’s murderer.

Primetime episodes of Betrayed Heart air on EVA Mondays to Fridays at 20h00. Premiere episodes air at 14h00.